Welcome 2011 Social Apps Lab Team!

Welcome Members (from left to right): Hugh Oh, Benson Ma, Lichen Han, Courtney Chan, Vamsi Chitters, Kevin Gong, Stephanie Chou, Ian Norris, Terri Yeh, Prof. Holston, Zach Burggraf, Prof. Niemeyer, Jacky Wu, Tina Sullivan, Hui Peng Hu, Winny Huang, Katie Fleming. Not Pictured: Spreeha Debchaudhury, Michael Mui, Jan Hua

Experiencing technical difficulties... (Photo Credit: Jay Kim)

Posted on September 13, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: